Cindy Athey
President & Owner
703-898-2679
cathey@precisionwall.com
Mario Olmos
Field Coordinator & Office Manager
202-330-0955 ext 122
molmos@precisionwall.com
John Wimmer
Sr.Estimator & Project Manager
202-330-0955 ext 124
jwimmer@precisionwall.com
James Bennett
Estimator & Project Manager
202-330-0955 ext 128
jbennett@precisionwall.com
Lori Bennett
Assistant Project Manager
202-330-0955 ext 120
lbennett@precisionwall.com
Brian Ash
Assistant Superintendent
202-330-0955 ext 121
bash@precisionwall.com
Tom King
Superintendent
202-330-0955 ext 113
tking@precisionwall.com
Bill Dignan
General Super & Project Manager
202-330-0955 ext 125
bdignan@precisionwall.com
Sheree Smith
Payroll
202-330-0955 ext 123
ssmith@precisionwall.com
Jill Burk
Accountant
202-330-0955 ext 119
jburk@precisionwall.com
Jim Athey
Warehouse & Equipment Engineer
202-330-0955 ext 114
jathey@precisionwall.com
Latasha Battle
Administrative & Accounts Payable Assistant
202-330-0955 ext 101
lbattle@precisionwall.com
Charlene Robinson
Compliance Officer
202-330-0955 ext 119
crobinson@precisionwall.com
Carla Ricks
Apprenticeship & Administrative Assistant
202-330-0955 ext 115
cricks@precisionwall.com